MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING MADISON COUNTY HOUSING AUTHORITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS DOUBLETREE HOTEL, 1000 EASTPORT PLAZA, COLLINSVILLE, IL 62234

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Commissioners held on December 9, 2022 was called to order by Chairman Collins.

Roll was called and the following Commissioners were present: Bobby Collins, Sr., James Gray, Phillip White, Jr., Lisa Campfield, and Yolanda Crochrell. A quorum was established.

Attorney Mundorf asked for nominations for Chairman. Commissioner Crochrell nominated Commissioner Collins. There were no other nominations. Attorney Mundorf declared Commissioner Collins as Chairman. Roll call vote: Commissioner Campfield, aye, Commissioner White, aye, Commissioner Collins, aye. Commissioner Gray, aye. Commissioner Crochrell, aye. All aye, motion carried.

Chairman Collins asked for nominations for 1st Vice Chairman. Commissioner Campfield nominated Commissioner White. There were no other nominations. Chairman Collins declared Commissioner White as 1st Vice Chairman. Roll call vote: Commissioner Campfield, aye, Commissioner White, aye, Commissioner Collins, aye. Commissioner Gray, aye. Commissioner Crochrell, aye. All aye, motion carried.

Chairman Collins asked for nominations for 2nd Vice Chairman. Commissioner White nominated Commissioner Campfield. There were no other nominations. Chairman Collins declared Commissioner Campfield as 2nd Vice Chairman. Roll call vote: Commissioner Campfield, aye, Commissioner White, aye, Commissioner Collins, aye. Commissioner Gray, aye. Commissioner Crochrell, aye. All aye, motion carried.

Chairman Collins asked for nominations for Secretary. Commissioner Campfield nominated Yolanda Crochrell. There were no other nominations. Chairman Collins declared Yolanda Crochrell as Secretary. Roll call vote: Commissioner Campfield, aye, Commissioner White, aye, Commissioner Collins, aye. Commissioner Gray, aye. Commissioner Crochrell, aye. All aye, motion carried.

Motion by Commissioner Crochrell, seconded by Commissioner White to adjourn the annual meeting. All aye, motion carried.

A motion was made by Commissioner Campfield and seconded by Commissioner White to adjourn the meeting. Roll call vote: Commissioner Campfield, aye, Commissioner White, aye, Commissioner Collins, aye. Commissioner Gray, aye, Commissioner Crochrell, aye. All aye, motion carried.

Meeting adjourned.		
Attest:	Chairman	
Secretary		